THANK YOU JESUS

As you partake of the Holy Communion keep seeing and declaring how you have been healed by Jesus’ stripes, and His blood has washed away all your sins, qualifying you to receive His healing, wellbeing, peace and protection.

He was wounded for our transgressions, He was bruised for our iniquities; the chastisement for our peace was upon Him, and by His stripes we are healed. (Isaiah 53:5)

… “Take, eat; this is My body which is broken for you; do this in remembrance of Me.” In the same manner He also took the cup after supper, saying, “This cup is the new covenant in My blood. This do, as often as you drink it, in remembrance of Me.” (1 Corinthians 11:24–25)

Prayer

Hold the bread in your hand and pray:
Thank You, Jesus, for Your broken body. Thank You for bearing my symptoms and sicknesses at the cross so that I may receive Your divine health. I declare that by Your stripes, by the beatings You bore, by the lashes which fell upon Your back, I am completely healed. I receive Your resurrection life in my body. Amen! (Eat the bread)

Next, take the cup in your hand and pray:
Thank You, Jesus, for Your blood that has washed me whiter than snow. Your blood purchased my forgiveness and made me righteous forever. And as I drink, I celebrate and partake of the inheritance of the righteous, which includes protection, healing, wholeness, and all Your abundant blessings. Amen! (Drink the cup) 

e-Card

Feel free to download our Holy Communion e-Card and be reminded of all that Jesus has purchased for you on the cross! 


communion cups ordering

Name *
Name
$40 per 20 Communion Cups (Minimum Order: 20 Communion Cups)

感謝耶穌

當你領聖餐時,仰望並宣告你已因耶穌的鞭傷得醫治,祂的寶血已洗淨你所有的罪(過去、現在、未來)並給予資格讓你得醫治、安康、平安和保護。

他為我們的過犯受害,為我們的罪孽被壓傷。因他受的懲罰,我們得平安;因他受的鞭傷,我們得醫治。 [以賽亞書 53:5]

...「這是我的身體,為你們捨的;你們要如此行,為的是記念我。」飯後,他也照樣拿起杯來,說:「這杯是用我的血所立的新約;你們每逢喝的時候,要如此行,來記念我。」[哥林多前書 11:24-25]

禱告

把餅拿在手中並說:

感謝耶穌破碎的身體。感謝祢捨身在十字架上把我從疾病中拯救並給予我完全的健康。我宣告因祢的鞭傷、因祢受的刑罰,我已得完全醫治。我今天相信和領受祢得救的生命進入我的身體。 阿們!(吃餅)

把杯拿在手中並說:

感謝耶穌,祢的寶血洗淨了我,使我潔白無暇。你的寶血買贖了我的罪,使我得寬恕並永遠稱義。當我喝下祢的寶血,我在慶祝和領受祢給予的公義,包括保護、醫治、完整,和祢豐盛的祝福。阿們!(喝葡萄汁)

電子卡

歡迎你下載我們的聖餐電子卡到手機上,讓你隨時都記念耶穌在十架上為你買贖回來的一切!


訂購聖餐

名字 *
名字
每20枚聖餐 - $40 (最少訂購20枚)