Grace is the person of Jesus

For the sin of this one man, Adam, caused death to rule over many. But even greater is God’s wonderful grace and his gift of righteousness, for all who receive it will reign in life through this one man, Jesus Christ. (Romans 5:17) 

C3 Church is full of people who are experiencing a Grace Revolution. 

It's a revolution that is bringing life transformation. It’s where the sick are being healed, addictions broken, relationships restored, anxiety and fear being replaced by peace and joy and people experiencing true freedom and fulfilment that only comes from having a personal relationship with Jesus Christ.

Jesus said, "I came so that they can have a real and eternal life, better than they ever dreamed of." (John 10:10). Accepting Jesus as your Lord and Saviour will not only save you from eternal death and separation from God, your Heavenly Father, but will also give you health, joy, peace, love, hope, unconditional acceptance, favour, and provision — every good thing that you can think of and more! We truly do reign life through Jesus!

If you would like to accept Jesus and all that He has done for you, say this prayer and mean it from your heart:

Lord Jesus, thank You for loving me and dying for me on the cross. Your precious blood washes me clean of every sin. You are my Lord and my Saviour, now and forever. I believe that You rose from the dead and that You are alive today. Because of Your finished work, I am now a beloved child of God and heaven is my home. Thank You for giving me eternal life and filling my heart with Your peace and joy.

Amen.

Please contact us via info@c3church.hk if you have said this prayer - we have a Salvation booklet we would like to gift you and chat or pray with you about your new life in Christ.

恩典便是那一人 - 耶穌

如果因一人的過犯,死亡就藉著那人作了王,那麼接受上帝洪恩又得到祂所賜之義的人,豈不更要藉著耶穌基督一人在生命中作王嗎?(羅馬書 5:17)

C3教會充滿了遇上恩典福音的人。

這是一個帶來生命轉變的福音。你會看到病人得醫治;見證癮君子斷癮;經歷關係復修;平安和喜樂取替不安和恐懼;透過和耶穌建立關係而得到真正的自由和豐盛的生命。

耶穌說:「我來了,是要他們得真正和永恆的生命,比他們夢想的更好。」(約翰福音10:10)接受耶穌作為你的救主,不僅讓你不再與神分隔和脫離永遠的死亡,更會帶來健康、喜樂、平安、愛、希望、無條件的接受、恩惠和供應 — 所有你能想像的好事情!  因為他就是你最美好的人生!

如果你想接受耶穌和他為你所做的一切,請你衷心的說以下的禱告:

主耶穌,謝謝你愛我,為我在十字架上而死。你的寶血洗淨了我所有的罪惡。從現在直到永遠,你是我的主,我的救主。我相信你從死裡復活,今天還活著。因你完成的救恩,我成為神所愛的孩子,天國是我家。感謝你賜給我永生,充滿你的平安和喜樂。阿門。

如果你做了以上禱告,請電郵至info@c3church.hk告訴我們。我們希望給你一本 「救恩小冊子」,並與你聯繫,讓你了解在基督裡新生命的祝福。